Jim Goss

General Manager

jgoss@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Josh Hunhoff

Director of Sales & Marketing

jhunhoff@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Joe Reilly, PGA

Head Golf Professional

jjreilly@kempersports.com
 

Gina Homik

Catering Sales Manager

ghomik@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Jon Lyng

Director of Food & Beverage

jlyng@blackgoldgolf.com
 

Bill Houlihan, GCSAA

Golf Course Superintendent

bhoulihan@Blackgoldgolf.com
 

Dave Bosak

Club Controller

dbosak@blackgoldgolf.com