Staff
Directory

Rich Cessna, PGA

General Manager

rcessna@kempersports.com

Bryon Pacheco

Manager of Food and Beverage

bpacheco@kempersports.com

Josh Hunhoff

Director of Sales and Marketing

jhunhoff@blackgoldgolf.com

Ron Armendariz

Joe Reilly, PGA

Director of Golf

jjreilly@kempersports.com

Dave Bosak

Club Controller/Human Resources

dbosak@blackgoldgolf.com

Joni Egger

Catering and Events Manager

jegger@kempersports.com

Bill Houlihan

Director of Agronomy

bhoulihan@blackgoldgolf.com