Staff
Directory

Rich Cessna, PGA

General Manager

rcessna@kempersports.com

Joe Reilly, PGA

Director of Golf

jjreilly@kempersports.com

Ron Armendariz

Sergio Sarmiento, PGA

Tournament Director

ssarmiento@kempersports.com

Ben Alford, GCSAA

Director of Agronomy

balford@blackgoldgolf.com

Dave Bosak

Club Controller / HR Director

dbosak@blackgoldgolf.com

Joni Egger

Catering and Events Manager

jegger@kempersports.com

Tony Frausto

Food & Beverage Manager

jfraustoserna@kempersports.com