Staff
Directory

Rich Cessna, PGA

General Manager

rcessna@kempersports.com

Joe Reilly, PGA

Director of Golf

jjreilly@kempersports.com

Ron Armendariz

Bryon Pacheco

Food & Beverage Manager

bpacheco@kempersports.com

Brian Suk, PGA Associate

Tournament Director

bsuk@kempersports.com

Bill Houlihan, GCSAA

Director of Agronomy

bhoulihan@blackgoldgolf.com

Dave Bosak

Club Controller/Human Resources

dbosak@blackgoldgolf.com

Joni Egger

Catering and Events Manager

jegger@kempersports.com