Staff
Directory

Rich Cessna, PGA

General Manager

rcessna@kempersports.com

Jon Lyng

Director of Food and Beverage

jlyng@blackgoldgolf.com

Josh Hunhoff

Director of Sales and Marketing

jhunhoff@blackgoldgolf.com

Ron Armendariz

Joe Reilly, PGA

Director of Golf

jjreilly@kempersports.com

Dave Bosak

Club Controller

dbosak@blackgoldgolf.com

Joni Egger

Catering Sales | Wedding and Event Coordinator

jegger@kempersports.com

Bill Houlihan

Director of Agronomy

bhoulihan@blackgoldgolf.com